top of page

Every now and then you just have to allow people to see your process, it makes it more intimate and rewarding. People need to see that hardwork is being constantly put forth to make these modern fresh pieces happen. Enjoy...

Sewing up that TULLE

Here is just a snippet of the tulle skirt, that I am working on. Sadly, I cannot show too much of the piece because I really want these pieces to be a surprise when I showcase them down the ride. To be honest, the hardest thing to do sometimes for me is to not show what I am working on. I guess that means I am very proud and believe in what I am doing 100%- cause seriously, let's be honest NOBODY likes to WAIT. Haha, Promise it will be beautiful.

xoxo

Mark Aguilar


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page